Members of Parent Teacher Association 2025-26

Sr. no	Designation	Member's Name
1	President	Ms. Parul Bajaj
2	Vice- President	Mr. O.P. Chug
3	Secretary	Ms. Monika Devi
4	Vice- Secretary	Mr. Ravi Singh Tomar
5	Treasurer	Mr. Jai Prakash
6	Parent Member	1. Ms. Amita Chauhan
		2. Ms. Reena Sahu
7	Teacher Member	1. Mr. Satyendra Kumar
		2. Ms. Sonia Chauhan
		3. Ms. Sanjoli Bajaj